Board of Directors

Diane Young McCormack – President

Barbara Drake – Secretary

John McCall – Treasurer

Meera Beser – Volunteers

Brad Perry – Community Outreach

Walt Smith – Marketing Consultant

Contact Us Today!

Why Us?

  • Small – Intimate Venues
  • Variety of Music Performed
  • We Feature Local Musicians of All Ages
  • Affordable Ticket Prices & Free Entry for Children